ROBERT SCHWARTZ’S SOUL HYPOTHESIS

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

I am a step-by-step examiner of soul related matters

My human task is honesty within this dense venue

When I encounter something smart and convincing

And it somehow disturbs me, I stop in my tracks

+

Robert Schwartz professes major expertise on souls

And says our lives are copiously planned

And that such things as massive accidents

Are meant for spiritual advance

+

To check up, I sought guidance from this author’s guides

I will condense the answers I received

I’m told that heaven far surpasses earth

In its almost infinite diversity

+

There is no question what Schwartz says is so within the scope of what appears to him

And yet the spectrum of reality is so vast

Few universals work save clearly Love

And yes, the freedom that accounts for the diversity

+

Almost nothing anybody says will be more than a patch

Of a huge quilt that stretches far beyond what’s vast

Billions beyond your human I, or We, or even All (as you say)

Your humanity

+

You’re therefore right about the central place of mystery

Within your philosophy

Believe what rings as true, but be aware

As you suggest, that all of everything’s reality

And nothing chosen free is always so

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!