CLOSER TO THE SOURCE

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

1

We are moving ever higher

We are moving ever higher

We are moving ever higher

Closer to the Source

2

I can see a bright Light shining

I can see a bright Light shining

I can see a bright Light shining

Closer to the Source

3

It’s the light of highest Heaven

It’s the light of highest Heaven

It’s the light of highest Heaven

Closer to the Source

4

I can hear a Heavenly Chorus

I can hear a Heavenly Chorus

I can hear a Heavenly Chorus

Closer to the Source

5

There’s no ending to our journey

There’s no ending to our journey

There’s no ending to our journey

Closer to the Source

6

We will keep on moving higher

We will keep on moving higher

We will keep on moving higher

Closer to the Source

Lyric: C Copyright 2021 by Stephen C. Rose CCLI, BMI

Melody: Jacob’s Ladder

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!