Shoot your heart out

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readDec 3, 2015

Books KU/KOLL

Twitter

Bio

Shoot your heart out you poor sick puppies

Then take a bullet for good measure

I know your story

I know the emptiness

I know the weird sad march to summon rage

Your sleepless stagger in your boxy world

No evil lurks

Oh no you do not know what evil is

You have no self-control

You have no boundaries

You’re like an oil slick

You don’t care

Sell your heart out rancid gun dealers

Add extra bullets for good measure

I know your story

I know the emptiness

I know the mind of rancid LaPierre

I see your sentence ending soon

No more fell hate

Ah peace

An end to salivating lies

Loosen your self control

You know what evil is

Harm Wayne it’s harm

Do you care

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!