Cover Draft

Snap Book Log —Two “Rolling Suitcase Jihad”

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readFeb 13, 2018

--

Books KU/KOLL

Twitter

Bio

+

Snap Books is my name for a simple effort to devise a way that folk like me can eke out a few customers for our Kindle books. It is explained on my initial promo page .

Below is the my third promo tweet. The text is from the first section of “Rolling Suitcase Jihad” Actually two tweets.

If you wish to lend a hand on Medium here is the URL for the book. if you copy it and click enter it it should produce the image and info below.

https://twitter.com/stephencrose/status/962287723322183681

I am building this campaign in a way that virtually anyone can duplicate and if there are any questions I will gladly answer them in the comments here. Or on Twitter. I do not do DMs though. So only comments on Twitter will elicit a response. Probably better here.

No success to report at the 24 hour mark. But I should note that this is not unusual for me. I have a load of books on Kindle and I cannot say they are a reason to quit a day job. Maybe they will fund coffee and an occasional book purchase.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!