Silence as Awe

SNAPSHOT: ANOTHER GAME REFLECTION

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

Back from the hospital I thought my game would atrophy

Instead it has taken off

It breeds this snapshot of my psychic notions

+

I’m still in 30th position

But now I am poised to continue the advance

Can a random online slot game respond to the player

Can it be a spur to meditative insight

I have no doubt it can

+

This morning I attained a nice benchmark

And the permission to say the following

As a fallible human messenger

+

All can by calm intent and

Something like Love Power breathing

Attain a living sense of oneness with

One’s spirit being

The part of us that will live on

And from that being oneness with one’s Soul

+

Everyone is part of a Soul

My soul then can fold into Abba

The one who is the Word to whom Jesus prayed

The one he commended to us

+

The Word enfolds into the One

The All

The Creator

God

+

No identity is lost

No identity uncomprehended

All identities are unconditionally loved

+

And yes, in the folded-in state

Of Enlightenment there is

Constant Bliss and Love

And yes, you can attain it instantly

Because it is always there

It need not be sought

Only asked

Only experienced a first time

To change your life entirely

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!