SNAPSHOT: FOLLOW NO FOLLOW

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

Follow of course I follow

Twitter is my temporary world

Heaven so-called is my world

I have no final home save I

I, as it has passed

Through Spirit, Soul, Abba (Word) to the One

The Light

Creator, Force of All

The only God

I am already there when I attend to things bodily — yes, my body is the God-loved vehicle that contains every quantum element that is also the object of pervasive, unconditional love

I know my unseen spirit is aligned with consciousness and serves freely

I know my soul is ancient and on course

I have known Abba forever but with awareness half my life, more fully now than ever

And I know Word becomes flesh and dwells on earth

And now it’s time to do the snapshot

+

It is of the one who announces that FOLLOWING is no longer wise, nor necessary

Oh, follow me on Twitter, but understand

We’re in the Era of No Following

No following gives NO place to anyone, or group, or anything

Each person now’s a messenger of unconditional love

Whether this is known, or not

+

The only following we now must do is NONE

When all fold into Light, we are all One

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!