There is always a little space among friends

Sometimes it’s the title that attracts

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readNov 10, 2016

--

Sometimes its a title that attracts

Abstract attraction is just what it says

The attraction in the abstract

is in the eye of the beholder

Thus abstract is more real than

most anything

I speak of images, deeds, doings

not vaporous abstractions

An abstract image is just what it is

and has an isness about it.

Limn your image from the

wierdness.

Pass on if what you see

has no message for you.

If you read this earlier

be apprised:

I didn’t like it.

So I rewrote it.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!