SOURCE IS WHO WE ARE

Power is another way of saying Source. All Source is given to me in heaven and on earth. Source freely and unendingly gives of Itself. Source will not assert Itself, but can and will eternally wait for my asking to let It flow with total ease and freedom through my life and living. There is no Power outside myself, although I can convince myself to think that there is. I am the Power, now and forever now. Source is this which I am in heaven, and on earth; Source is who I am. — August Goforth

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readDec 2, 2021

--

Anyone can speak these wondrous lines

Any Soul can drink of holy wines

It is how we share ourselves with God

It is our Soul’s universal nod

2

The gift that’s given all is here set forth

A testimony to our common worth

The power given to us when we ask

In full awareness of its glorious task

3

Do not forget the freedom this gift brings

The inner power of transparent Souls

The power to move whole mountains of remorse

And set the world upon a winning course

4

This power’s promise is what Jesus shared

It springs forth as its wondrous truth is bared

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!