TELEPATHY

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
2 min readOct 12, 2019

--

Telepathy is the currency of consciousness

It is one way that we communicate

It one way spirits speak to us

Consciousness Peirce understood

Is feeling pure and simple

I think it’s stored stored in semiotic waves

Known as dark matter to the misnomer crowd

I am not a scientist but I surmise in my way

I cannot do addition but I know some things add up

+

Telepathy requires having a heart

By which I mean a focus placed on your heart

So you can feel as you would feel

A similar focus on your head or feet

It comes mainly in sleep I think

In quietness

But it may be vastly more than we can realize

+

My sense is Heaven operates en masse

To save us from detours we did not plan

And help us to sidestep a dismal end

+

I am not talking sound communication

But implicit communication across consciousness

When frequencies are such that

Speech will not avail

Sounds won’t process

I am talking about feelings about everything

From everywhere

+

Telepathy is consciousness

Feeling

Whatever is expressed

By anyone or anything

+

I’m sure none of this will be accepted

But I don’t write without a prompt

I honor Peirce his certainty and weirdness

I honor all who speak for consciousness

I honor those who unify with reason

I honor logic that is good

(There is no bad logic

But that’s another matter)

+

There done

In quietness somewhere

Go listen

For someone

Or something

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!