Our economy’s destiny

The coming shape of community — a public draft 1

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
1 min readMay 7, 2017

--

The

Coming

Shape

of Community

Stephen C. Rose

My Space

Each needs a space that is their own. Nook, cranny, hole or perch, round, square, rectangular. Assembled everywhere and anywhere and movable.

2

With surfaces that do things, supple, thin, the sound controllable.

3

It s my space with room enough to sleep, In my own way. On any surface I desire.

4

It is my space. A place to sit. A place to work alone. A place to muse. A place to meditate.

6

It is my access to the world. It feeds my mind. It pacifies my spirit. grow within it.

7

Each space has a connection where all waste can keave. Each space receives life-giving things I need.

My space is beyond private being truly so, My space is where I become whole. My space is universal for it is the space all have,

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!