EPHEMERAL DOOM

The Trump Saga

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readMar 30, 2017

--

Explore Blasting News if you wish to be a writer of opinion or news and be compensated for your work http://tinyurl.com/jjtvo7m

It’s funny. I used to be a journalist and opinion person. And that is an all consuming effort. For the first time in ages I feel that vibe. There are two midways on the Internet. One I do not like. The other is fine. Blasting News is in the second category. It will not please everyone. But it is more or less winnowing those of us who have been looking for a creative home online. The above is something I would never write for Medium. But I will post it here on order to offer a counterweight of sorts.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!