A Possible Future

The universe is unified already

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

The universe is unified already

The terms of our lives mean that we can’t see

Unless we tend to show that we are ready

At least maybe to taste eternity

To know eternity from our perspective

Is to know there are two sorts of time

Chronological which seems not to forgive

And heavenly which mostly is sublime

I hardly have authority to speak so

I do not know that much about what is

But I get hints that add up till I know

Compared to our time heaven’s time is bliss

Bliss is when we let all our fears go

The universe is unified already

The breakneck speed of now is running steady

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!