Further Silence

THE WRONG SIDE

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readJun 13, 2019

--

Racism has crept into vocabulary that we use prodigally

Still instead of Dark Side I will say Wrong Side

In addressing Heaven’s way of loving

the unregenerate

I have a guide I won’t identify who shares the truth she knows with me

The unregenerate will pay a price

Until they are awakened to the truth

of their false consciousness

The unregenerate are those who consciously did wrong with no remorse

They built their tawdry lives on evil ways

And only did good to serve their wrongdoing

They passed on unrepentant

My guide says they are instantly reincarnated

Their dignity is always where it lies

In freely opening their eyes to truth

They’re loved as are all others

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!