Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readAug 13, 2015

--

Digital Art

There are designers and designers. In my view, the term itself is flexible. I see myself as a designer because I carry a design in my head that is beautiful and to me true. I try to express it in my writings mainly.

So:

Why am I writing this? Well, as I read the litany of things I do not use, Slack and the like, I say to myself. I can only really have three or four or maybe at the most five or six things. Mine include Email. I refuse chatty things. Twitter. I want to influence the world for free. Medium, for massaging texts. Unfollowers to get those sorts of things done. And Tweet Jukebox so I can really become integral and get everything said. Oh and Kindle to publish things. If liked all the stuff that’s out there I might be hip but I would also have no time to do anything.

Take away: Is there a ceiling on the number of things you can modularize for efficiency, effectiveness and impact? I say damn right.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!