To My Dear Friends and Followers — 4/25/1923

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readApr 25, 2023

--

I have had one of the most traumatic and enlightening times of my life this March including loss of awareness of my life, failure to function and arriving this decision. I have recovered the central reality of love and of my dear central human love Kathy in new and life-changing ways. Inevitably changes are en train de faire.

I am formally altering my relationship with Twitter to enable an existence free of most obligations of full time participation. Such tweeting as there is will be occasional. I will use all the resources at my disposal to speak my piece whenever the Spirit enables it. I will continue to vigorously welcome any and all new followers. Liberated from a daily obligation, I will use any and all means of expression to achieve my simple purposes.

I have looked carefully at The NNYTimes recent article on Twitter and concluded Twitter’s future like all others is open. At its best, Twitter and the Internet as a whole seeks to remake the world with words.

Stay tuned.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!