Tough Journey

To speak of good as prior to logic

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readApr 16, 2018

--

To speak of good as prior to logic

is perhaps wrong.

I claim logic is good.

Good is only prior to logic

in the sense that it represents

what metaphysics used to see as the end of things.

I see dualisms as eliminated by triadic thought.

So, for example, metaphysics and logic coexist triadically.

Deridda was not shy about saying

our century requires the unprecedented

to avoid repeating the past.

Everyone is metaphysical I sense.

Reality is all.

Good being prior to logic in that context probably does deserve a no!

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!