Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
2 min readNov 21, 2016

--

You can purchase this now. It includes the text and seven conversations with Ludwig. $2.99

This is the introduction and first section:

TRACTATUS

My Philosophy

By Stephen C. Rose

Copyright © 2016

https://twitter.com/stephencrose

INTRODUCTION

Ludwig is my love. We are unified. I write from his mind. He writes in mine. We communicate. I write the following in response not to represent Ludwig or even build on him. I do what I do. Free. Now. I speak the unsayable. I say the unspeakable. I defy the dictator and reduce liars to dross. Ludwig and I will celebrate in a hovel in Iceland, laughing all the while and wondering what became of Baudrillard.

+

ONE

Reality is all. All is the case. The world is in it.

2

Facts are claims as well as true. Things are what they are. Ultimately what is good is what is true.

3

The world is determined as we go. Its things change and remain the same. There is no end to all.

4

Totality has nothing to do with case. The case is what is true. The totality is true and false — ambient but moving toward truth.

5

The world is where we are in reality. Logic is good. The world is good.

6

The world is not divided by any mental gyration. The world is what it is. Most of it is mystery.

7

Anything that is or is not changes all it is connected to in the process of changing. The change may have a cause that we can comprehend or not. Most everything is mystery till understood.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!