Twitter is not circulating my Tweets

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
1 min readJun 9, 2016

--

This and subsequent tweets (replies) tell today’s story. As far as I know I have not changed. Nor my tweets save for a slight reduction in political tweeting. I have been online forever. Since before the Web. And things like this are notable to me. They signal nails in the coffin of free expression. I read today Berners-Lee remarking on the domination of Google and Twitter and a few others. I think he may be on to something. I am only trying to express myself but I do care about the thought that in doing so I have chosen platforms that are not censoring the users upon which their existence should and perhaps still does depend.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!