Doesn’t mean you can’t get mad

Twitter still insists on a verification code that I cannot receive so the lockout continues

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readNov 18, 2017

--

I wrote this note to them in the space on their request for feedback:

I have written twice to rectify this and been told I would receive a reply in two days. You have unjustly locked me out and I explained that I cannot receive CODE on my landline phone which is the number you have. I have been active forever and this is an insult. You can rectify it by opening my account and writing a note from a real person to me at steverose@gmail.com Or you can send the CODE there if you like and I will enter it. This is a nightmare and I will leave Twitter and my 230 K followers if it continues. You have much bigger problems than to torment users who operate in good faith.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!