UFOLOGY

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

I know nothing but I believe UFOLOGY

The idea that we live in a universe of

Inhabited Planets

Such planets within a Galaxy

Appear to be a hierarchy based on

Spiritual Attainments

We [Earth]are One on a scale whose highest rung is Nine

Nine would be Thaiooba

2

Because I feel that truth I intend to follow it

For my own edification

Welcoming any readers who sense benefit in such awareness

The foundational text is called The Thiaooba Prophecy

It was dictated to Michel Desmarquet

If you absorb this Biography and read the book you you will be ready to make a serious move to understanding. The next step will be to read the book twice over.

I am just beginning my second read.

3

Most of the text of Thaiooba is from Thao, a highly-developed Spiritual being from Thiaoouba who guided Michel on a journey to many places which spawns many narratives. Here from Wikipedia are two basic quotes from Thao.

  • “Man exists physically for the sole purpose of developing spiritually … on Earth, you have not even achieved the first letter of the word civilization.”
  • “First, if you want to ‘elevate’ yourself, you must meditate and then concentrate, which is different, although often the two are confused. You do not need to go to a special place, for the greatest and most beautiful temple of man is inside himself.”

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!