WHAT CAN WE DO?

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

Strange we should ask this one question

When we have just passed a big bill

But what can we do is a subject

That cuts to the center of will

2

It always comes down to the same thing

To leave our hearts open or closed

To physically breathe deep and open

Or to end up indisposed

3

When your heart is open the answer

Is given. Just watch it appear

Rise up and do what it tells you

Relax and watch it come clear

4

I have just done what I advise

A letter to my children three

Sharing the LIGHT that they give me

Each time they appear to me

5

The more love that wells up inside us

The more all the earth resonates

We all can create the vibrations

For which the Creator waits

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!