WHAT HAPPENED?

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

Every time I try to recall

It seems I end up in free fall

Somehow something tells me that just now

I can hear it calling just now, yes, just now

Gently, gently thoughts start falling

Gently echoing life’s calling

What what what what what what what has happened

We don’t know

What on earth, on earth has happened

We don’t know

2

What happens on earth is experience

Each soul imbibes it day by day by day

Experience expands as we react

It matters not if you’ve done fair or foul

Each life’s a test, there is no judgment, love alone

The most important fact is deep inside

A spark of of light and love that is your Soul

It means whatever the conclusion is

You are are accepted without barrier

Even when you don’t believe it’s true

Universal Love’s the only truth we need

All that happens here is mainly show

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!