Welcome to ‘Everything is Political’

What you need to know about this new publication

Violet Daniels
Everything is political

--

Photo by Markus Spiske on Unsplash

I don’t know about you, but I need a place to vent right now. I have lots of opinions and stuff to say, but often, I don’t know where to say them. Some weeks, I’m more politically engaged than others, but at the moment, lots of things are filling me with rage.

Writing is how I get through everything, so I figured this would be a good idea.

I want to share my thoughts with my readers in the hope we can discuss some critical issues that are currently shaping our world.

If you think about it — everything is political, and our whole lives are influenced by a small group of people that govern our countries across the world. Although we might now have power on our own to change things, we can definitely have opinions and discussions.

That’s how I concluded I should probably start another publication.

· Welcome to ‘Everything is Political’
· How to get involved
· Articles we’re looking for

Welcome

This publication is going to be very relaxed. As long as you have an opinion, evidence to back it up, and don’t promote any of the following (as outlined in the Medium distribution…

--

--

Violet Daniels
Everything is political

Full time content writer navigating the world one word at a time | Top writer in books & reading | Aspiring novelist | 📚 https://www.violet-daniels.com/