Greg Prince
Everything Shortform
Nov 6, 2023

I have returned from the Moon, and story publishing will resume. You read correctly. Now, get your short write on! The Moon was based in glorious Italy.

Positano, Italy: By Author

The desserts were fantastic, but the meals were bland. The most delicious and filling meals I tasted were pasta fagioli soups. Thick with a variety of beans and vegetables, yum.

Highlights of our trip centered around the cities built into and on the side of mountains. The Amalfi Coast, Positano, and Sorrento are gorgeous. Pompey was filled with spectacular history, and the ruins there are an incredible sight.

If you go to these areas, be prepared to get your walk on. The bread and breakfast we stayed at in Positano required 89 steps to and from the main street(one of the only streets) where everything is.

So, I’m back and refreshed. I look forward to publishing your submissions.

Write on!

--

--

Greg Prince
Everything Shortform

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.