Greg Prince
Everything Shortform
1 min readJan 1, 2021

Medium people, be advised since there’s no obvious method to join us here at Everything Shortform, here’s the new update on everything you need to sign up fast, so don’t be alarmed when we grow this pub faster than sup Drake sells albums.

Reply to this story with ‘Make me a writer!”

Team Teamwork Together from Pixabay

No complications, no worries, no abstract ideas, or annoying questions of your writing intentions. If you want to write Shortform, this is your destination!

You may be thinking, ‘What’s the catch? What’s in it for him?” And I’ll tell you. It’s really all about me. I want to build a pub everyone loves to write in. I want to help you expand your audience. I want to inject quick reading snacks into Medium’s ‘Most Read’ categories.

That’s a lot of ‘I’s, but they’re all about us.

Join us. We’re eager for your voice.

--

--

Greg Prince
Everything Shortform

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.