All that we are

Evident Soul
Evident Voices
Published in
1 min readMar 12, 2024

all that I am

all that I have been

all that I will be

all that I wish for

is possible

because the future

is not yet written

nor is it preordered

only our choices

and our actions

make it so

so no matter

your situation

you choose your future

within constraints beyond your control

the only control

you have

is what you do

if you need something

you have to get enough attention to get it

attention is the only human currency

and sustainable attention only comes from authenticity

dream authentically

plan authentically

execute authentically

and you will

achieve

what you authentically believe you can achieve

all that you are

all that you have been

all that you could be

all that you dream you can be

you can be

so if you really believe

what you just read

and you know that beyond this is an amazing journey

and the first ones

to harness it

will live wonderful lives

helping others have wonderful lives

if that is something resonant

and harmonic

with you.

reach out to me.

Waffle House thoughts. Pic by evident soul

--

--

Evident Soul
Evident Voices

I write about our humanity, brokenness, and healing. Over the past year I've gone on journey of discovery and talked with 2,000 different people. Learn with me.