Moving Around The World in Few Minutes With ALEA

Golazin Rahattalab
Inside ALEA
Published in
2 min readApr 12, 2019
Playing to our own VR game; how cool is that? @BAC2017

ALEA is a dynamic, young and professional company. Given it is no longer a start-up, the vibrant environment we have maintained is amusing. We are not rookies anymore, yet we have space to improve and grow further.

This is an exciting stage because there is room for people to bring in expertise and creativity while processes and procedures have been shaped. Personally, I have to wear different hats, which challenges me to develop my skills and knowledge further and I find myself learning new things on a daily basis.

Walking around @iGBLive2018

As an Iranian woman who has worked in Silicon Valley, I am proud to be part of ALEA´s multi-culture and I find it inspiring to come to the office every day and learn something new from different cultures: it is like moving around the world in few minutes over a cup of coffee.

One thing you don’t easily find everywhere is that people here go beyond their way to help you learn and improve. I feel I am part of a bigger family that motivates me to flourish.

--

--