“This feeling between being free of managing your own projects and the awareness that you can always count on your team, is priceless.”

Daniela Carolina González
Inside ALEA
Published in
2 min readApr 12, 2019

Before joining ALEA I was working as a freelancer and wasn’t t really considering going back to an office, but at ALEA there are many good reasons that make me love my job! I joined ALEA as an Intern and one thing I liked from the very first moment was that my team was young and smart. What’s more, the company was a mix between a start-up and a corporation, which makes it a challenging environment where you never stop growing.

Part of the team at the SiGMA Affiliate Conference 2018 in Malta.

In only one year I’ve seen an impressive growth due to a broad spectrum of things I do: communications, social media, email marketing, content writing, event planning, design. This feeling between being free of managing your own projects and the awareness that you can always count on your team, is priceless. I also love ALEA’s international and diverse environment: I was born in Venezuela and other than living there, I’ve lived in the US and France, so I really enjoy being part of such a multicultural company.

The team at iGB Live!

--

--