My Medium earnings

Every month my medium income doubles or triples ✅

How can i make money with Medium?

Mark
Evolution
Published in
2 min readJan 1, 2024

--

Medium earnings
Photo by Vladimir Solomianyi on Unsplash

How does that work, many people think?

Stay tuned stay tuned stay tuned

I know that when you see the first revenues on Medium you think it’s not worth it for the amount of time I invest in my articles.

I was able to double or even triple my income every month. And I think this will continue

my medium.com earnings

But the fact is that nothing is profitable right from the start and certainly not on the Internet.

The secret is to keep at it.

The following things are important

👉🏻 Write and publish articles regularly

👉🏻 Show presence: Reply to comments written by readers

👉🏻 It’s best to choose one or more topics and stick to them, because that’s how you build a loyal readership.

I think it’s very important that you don’t write to earn money or make a living from it, but write because you enjoy it, because you want to share your knowledge, your experience and your opinion with others.
And then, since you write your articles with the best of intentions and really well and professionally, you will automatically earn money because readers will find your articles well written and interesting.
✔️

That’s how it works and no other way

--

--

Mark
Evolution

Develop yourself further | Self Improvement, Healthy Lifestyle, Mental Health and Financial Advises. Evolution Publication https://medium.com/evolve-yourself