THE POOR ARE NO LONGER NEEDY…

Tom
Evolution

--

It’s just but a an opinion.

I think that nowadays there is something we’ve ignored. Or maybe not ignored but assumed.

Is it a normal thing to us?

Maybe I need shades because the truth is too bright to bear.

I would say the birds have become slightly more wise than ‘poor people’!!!!!

Or maybe even wiser!!!

Someone knows very well that he or she is living below poverty level but still continues to hatch more babies from eggs!!!

Someone knows very well that he or she is living below 1 dollar a day and keeps taking advantage of his or her fertility.

Why have many mouths to feed yet one dollar to seek.

I think I now need two shades cause now the brightness of reality is piercing through the first shades.

A bird will build a nest before laying eggs but a poor guy will lay eggs before having a house and a stable income.

I think we really need to re-consider.

Early pregnancies has now become a song too sing. A song not on spotify but has many streams!!

Infact the beats are too high for the words to be heard no wonder people can’t hear.

THE POOR ARE NO LONGER NEEDY BUT BREEDING…!

I rest my face😊but not my case.

--

--