Interesting Stories: Do I Have 100 in Me? What About 200?

Cathylouise
Evolve
Published in
1 min readMar 4, 2022

--

Photo by Patrick Tomasso on Unsplash

That might seem like a strange question but bear with me.

I have seen a few people undertaking 100 stories in 100 days challenge, which raised a few questions.

Could I commit to writing every day? The stories only need to be 100 words, although they can be longer.

Do I self-publish or go through a publication if I commit? That’s tough as most of the publications I write for are not fiction focused.

If I do go for it, do I use this account or my erotica alt account where I write more fiction (obviously)?

Or do I attempt to write stories for 100 days across both accounts?

Can I do it? I don’t know.

Should I try?

Hell, why not? The worst thing that can happen is I don’t manage it, right?

Keep watching my account.

--

--

Cathylouise
Evolve

Writer & poet. Working on my first novel. Loves metal/rock. Follower of the old gods/pagan/heathen. She/her.