My 2021 Lesson

Enjoy the view.

Chelsea Mancini
Evolve
1 min readDec 14, 2021

--

What good are wished for wishes
if they have no place to land?

What good are wishes fulfilled
if you don’t hold them in your hand?

What good is joy or laughter
without a soft and willing heart?

What good is self-care
without committing to your art?

The road home is littered
with uncertainty and change.

It feels like grief and loss
when you allow your life to rearrange.

It feels like you’ve got it wrong
when you finally give up the fight,

but you choose a new beginning
when you choose to be alright.

So I hope that when you’re asked,
you know what are your wants.

And I hope you choose their path
even when it daunts.

I hope when change is needed
you do what you must do,

and I hope when the dust settles
you choose to enjoy the view.

--

--

Chelsea Mancini
Evolve

Tarot reader, Intuitive Coach, Writer, Speaker. I coach women to transcend their fears and limiting beliefs and live with confidence and intention.