There Are No Algorithms

It is easy to read who you follow

Christine Morris Ph.D.
Evolve
Jan 9, 2022

--

Photo by Glenn Carstens-Peters on Unsplash

In the last twenty-four hours two people have blamed algorithms for not reading people’s stories. One was a blatant lie and the other just bewilders me.

people you follow appear in circles on your homepage. Click on the circle. It’s that easy.

If you care enough you can click their image on a comment they left on your article. If you are not reading people who read you without fail, you actually just don’t care. Own it.

Many of you have hurt me, but I don’t hold grudges I try to spread kindness.

I forgot David Perlmutter’s first name. He is faithful. I don’t deserve it. Also, Lost Books Crypto Publisher A Shayens Abran and a few others.

--

--

Christine Morris Ph.D.
Evolve

A life lived deliberately. Degrees earned. Experience. Poet, traveler, living with life limiting illness. ko-fi.com/SharingWords.