Mindfulness | Awareness

When Writing Becomes Meaningless, Try Assessing The Root Causes Of Your Downside

xoxo…

Lissa
Evolve

--

The writing in itself is not meaningless. It only feels that way because there is something you may be going through that affects your thoughts.

For example:

  • The aftermath of the virus in my lungs made me tired, thus I have no energy to spare for writing lately
  • I knew the beauty of monetizing the articles to pay my bills, and it was such a waste that stripe did not work out despite my country being eligible
  • Snow is in America and Europe, but there is daily rain in Singapore. Do seasonal addictive emotional effect cause me to be upset easily?

Authenticity and vulnerability in writing attract more interest from readers. I did not intend this for a diary. How do you get over the low days in writing?

--

--

Lissa
Evolve
Writer for

Author who wrote about Life in Yemen | Writer on Medium with Random Topics | Catholic by Faith