Photo by Pexels at Pixabay

Bear To The Rescue (An Age-Gap Fable)-Pt.2

Anton J Pierce
Exceptional Erotica
6 min readSep 18, 2024

--

“Bear, this is a beautiful place, but I’d love to see the rest of it. Like, does it have any bedrooms?”

I laughed and stood up, holding a hand down for hers. “It does indeed, Cathy. Let’s go check one out.”

Bear To The Rescue: An Age-gap Fable

3 stories

I hadn’t really been with anyone since my wife was killed. I’d gone out once or twice, but for whatever reason the vibe wasn’t right with them. But Cathy — yeah, she was not much older than my daughter, but I just felt comfortable with her.

Okay, and a little nervous. Maybe more than a little.

I held her hand as we walked up the stairs and I directed her to the back of the house. The master bedroom was huge, with a large picture window that looked out over the garden and the woods in back.

Cathy looked out into the darkness. “Don’t you worry about privacy?”

“There’s 10 acres of dense woods out there surrounded by neighbors that like their privacy as much as I like mine. It’s not a problem.”

--

--

Anton J Pierce
Exceptional Erotica

Anton J. Pierce is an award-winnng author of both erotica and general fiction. He lives in the Southern US with his wife, who is extremely tolerant.