Image by René Schindler from Pixabay

Broken Open For Him

Kaylee Pace
Exceptional Erotica
5 min readAug 29, 2024

--

The list wasn’t different from what He would usually want me to have ready for Him. What was surprising about the list was that He emailed it that morning already. He rarely emails and, never a list like this. And most certainly, never this far in advance.

The email read:

Clothes pegs ~ 8

Blindfold

The mask you made from black stocking

Stainless steel spoon

Be ready at 8 pm.

Just that.

The mask He had me make a while ago from the foot part of a pair of stockings. There is a little hole for my eyes and mouth, but it covered my face.

The spoon was an old favourite. It hurt like all hell when used on soft skin. Something we both loved.

The whole day I felt caught in an almost breathless excitement. Not daring to let it show, believing that to acknowledge it would somehow jinx the chance we would have to be together. However, the arousal unfurled inside me like the tail of a lazy cat. Slowly and deliberately.

By 7:45, I was stepping out of the shower. My hair tied up in a messy bun like I usually do when we spend time together. The last thing I want is for my hair to be obscuring His view. My body was clean-shaven and primed. He wouldn’t be able to smell the…

--

--