Photo by Bruno van der Kraan on Unsplash

MASTURBATION | FANTASY

Craving

Kaylee Pace
Exceptional Erotica
4 min read4 days ago

--

I’m craving you. I’ve been craving you all day.

So much so that earlier in the night, over drinks, my friends noticed something was up. “Are you feeling okay?” And later, “You seem distracted. Like spaced out or drugged.”

“Hmm? What do you mean? I’m fine…” I smiled absently, and they laughed. They could tell I was only half paying attention which confirmed their observations.

“No, like your eyes are dilated, and your face is all flushed. Seriously, what’s up with you?”

“Nothing, I’m very much fine.” I was pretty sure my face had become even redder because I could feel a blush burning hot under my cheeks. I definitely wasn’t in the mood to share details with them. I don’t like to kiss and tell, and besides, I wasn’t sure they really wanted to hear about it. I was anxious to slip away and end the evening. To be alone with my lust again.

Now I’m safely back in the solitude of home, free from their inquisition and walking mindlessly from room to room. Heat is radiating off me as if I’m asphalt on a 100-degree day. It’s uncomfortable and inescapable. I need the release that only you can give me.

I wander into the bedroom just as my longing is reaching a tipping point. Settling into the soft sheets of my bed, I run my hands over the welts and…

--

--