Erotic image by Samarel via Leonardo.ai

Double date, inside my pink lips

Group sex fantasy come true

Hm Samarel
Exceptional Erotica
15 min readMay 25, 2024

--

“I don’t know why I let Greg talk me into doing this,” I said to myself as I paced back and forth in my living room. “I must be crazy!” Before I had a chance to second-guess myself even further, the doorbell rang. They were here. Damn!

“Oh well, here goes nothing!’ I said as I checked myself out, one last time in the full-length mirror in the foyer.

Just as Greg had requested, I was all “tarted up.” I wore a bustier that was cinched tightly at the waistline, causing my breasts to spill over the edge of the corset. It looked good, I had to admit, as I made sure that my cleavage was equally distributed and that the barest hint of nipple showed on each breast. I also wore a very short mini skirt, which showed just a bit of ass cheeks at the flouncy hemline. Thigh-high stockings and stiletto heels completed the look. Oh yes, I also wore the briefest lace thong imaginable that served to both accentuate and flatter my ass.

Looking through the peephole, I could see Greg standing there, handsome as always. Next to him was another man, a friend who was visiting from out of town. These were my dates tonight. Greg wanted to share me with his chum, and like a fool, I’d somehow let myself be talked into it. Anyone else who wanted a 3-way wanted to see 2 chicks lez out, but not my boyfriend. He wanted to watch me be with another man. Oh well, the things you do for love!

Greg proceeded to tell me that Jeff (his friend) had an 11 o’clock flight to catch to the East Coast, so we were going to have to skip dinner and get straight to the entertainment. I was a bit irked by this, but Jeff was a very handsome guy, and the thought of being with both of them was somewhat intriguing.

We went back to the bedroom, where I had already had a bottle of white wine on ice. Jeff poured three glasses and then brought one to me.

“You’re a very beautiful woman. Greg has been telling me about you for such a long time that I feel as if we already know each other.”

“Thank you, Jeff.” I sipped on the wine while Greg came up behind me and helped me remove my skirt. As it fell to the floor, I pivoted so as to give them both an unobstructed view of my ass, and then bent over from the waist, keeping my legs straight and positioned slightly apart, and picked up the skirt. Jeff was sitting on the bed, and the move put my ass and pussy right at his eye level. He let out a long sigh to show his appreciation. “I’ve heard a lot about you too.”

Greg was standing behind me now, with his hands on my waist, and began nuzzling my ear. He knew that drove me crazy. I could feel both my nipples harden the minute his hot breath touched the back of my neck and earlobe.

“Oh Greg!” I breathed in encouragement. “I love it when you do that!” His hands had moved from my waist and were now trying to undo the lacings that kept me captive. He began to unlace me from the top down, a process that was relatively easy to accomplish.

As the corset fell away, Jeff approached from the front.

“May I?” he asked as he reached out and began to trace circles around my areolas, making my nipples even harder. They plumped up and puffed out, just like the pink erasers on the tips of brand new No. 2 pencils from grade school.

But his ministrations did not stop there. He was fascinated with my breasts and began to alternately cup them with his hands and give sharp, almost painful pinches to my slightly inflamed nipples.

Greg continued to kiss my neck and ears, knowing how much it turned me on, while his hand focused on my panties. He pushed the silky fabric to one side, allowing him access to my pussy. He slid his fingers back and forth, lightly rubbing the outer edges of my pussy lips. I had gotten a bikini wax earlier in the day—a full Brazilian. I was as hairless in my northern regions as one of those sphynx cats, and I knew what a turn-on it would be for Greg.

I hoped Jeff would like it too. Greg continued to massage my lips, marveling, I’m sure, at the smoothness of my skin. He stepped closer to me so that I could feel that his cock was swollen hard and at attention pressing up against my ass cheeks through his trousers.

“I want to feel that inside me,” I purred as I arched my back, pushing myself against Greg. “And you,” I motioned to Jeff to take my wine glass and set it aside, “come here.”

Jeff took the glass, set it on the bedside table, and then stepped back in front of me, again fondling my full breasts. I reached out to Jeff and gave him a gentle kiss on the mouth, wickedly teasing him by running my tongue between his parted lips but not seeking his own. He leaned forward, trying to make the kiss longer and deeper, but I stepped back, even closer to Greg, who had now penetrated me with one finger.

“Why am I the only one undressed?” I asked, staring at Jeff intently. He looked away nervously. I could see he had a raging hard-on even though he was fully clothed. I realized then that he was looking to Greg for permission, or instruction, on what should happen next. Greg’s response was to break away from me and begin undressing.

It was actually rather amusing: watching two grown men try to get their clothes, including socks and shoes, off as quickly as possible. They looked more like eager 16-year-old boys facing the prospect of losing their virginity than the suave businessmen they really were. I kept that thought to myself, however, not wanting to deflate any egos.

Instead, I decided to take the lead in the evening's festivities. I lay down on the bed and ask Jeff to remove my panties. Again, I see the exchange of looks between the two men. Greg, to his credit, spoke right up, “You better do what the lady asks.” Given permission again, Jeff comes to me on the bed and reaches for the edge of my thong, pulling it down to my ankles in one smooth movement. Without looking back, he crawls up on the bed beside me. Greg, in the meantime, has taken a seat in the easy chair directly across from the foot of the bed. He’s setting there, massaging his balls, and grinning down at me over the top of his magnificent cock, which stands proudly at attention.

“Now don’t you go getting carried away with your bad self, darling. You’d better save all of that for me, you hear?” I blow Greg a kiss and turn my attention to the handsome guy beside me, whose cock is equally as hard but is so much closer. “What would you like to do with that, honey?” I ask Jeff in my sexiest purr.

Jeff’s response was to put his hands on my shoulders and push me flat on my back on the bed. Once there, he swung his leg over my torso, much like a cowboy mounting a horse. But instead, his hard cock was pointing straight at my mouth. I gave him a wicked smile before parting my lips, just a bit. He took the hint immediately and pushed himself into my mouth as much as he could with a quick thrust. I immediately went to work on him, licking and sucking from the base all the way to the tip. My tongue did ever-diminishing circles around his head until I reached the center tip. There, I lapped at his anticipatory juices while tongue-fucking the entrance there at the top. Just as my mouth and tongue were busy, so were my hands.

On the right, I played with his balls, cupping and squeezing them ever so lightly and carefully, while on the left, I first dipped into my already hot and wet cunt, then carefully parted his ass cheeks and began to lightly move my finger around the rim of his ass, looking for entrance. Jeff moaned in response and began to fuck my mouth in earnest. His cheeks clenched for a moment in panic when he first felt my finger seeking to push inside him, but then he relaxed and allowed my finger to sink inside up to the first joint. I kept my finger perfectly still until I felt his muscles relax enough, then I slowly applied pressure around the inner walls of his sphincter. I didn’t’ try to finger fuck him; just did circles that had him rotating his hips and pelvis in sympathetic response.

I could feel from my grip on his balls and his cock that Jeff would not last much longer unless we slowed things down a bit. Reluctantly, I pulled my head away from his cock and removed my finger from his ass. “Hold me for a minute, Jeff, please? Could you do that for me?”

“Hmmm?” Jeff distractedly asked as I broke off contact with him. But then he grabbed me and hugged me tightly to his chest, rolling down to the bed as his arms enveloped me. The result was that Jeff and I traded places; he was flat on his back with me astride. At this point, he urged me forward so that he could taste my juices with his tongue. I arched my back and straddled his face to give his tongue easy access to my very hot and wet pussy.

Jeff went to work like a starving man who’d just been presented with his favorite meal. He dove in with gusto, making slurping noises as his tongue and nose explored my crevice. I expected to feel Jeff’s fingers join in, but I was surprised when Gregg suddenly joined us on the bed.

“Do you know how hot you look, baby?” He asked me as he pressed himself up against my ass. His arms reached around and began to massage my breasts, pinching my nipples harder and harder until I moaned loudly in response. Before I could do anything more than place my hands on top of Gregg’s and join him in feeling me up, I felt the head of his cock pushing, seeking to find a way to get inside me. The movement startled Jeff and he stopped lapping at my now swollen cunt lips. He pulled away and allowed Greg to slide himself in. I spread my legs further apart to allow him to move even deeper inside me and Jeff refocused his attention on my clit, making circles with his tongue, teasing my clit, engorging it and making it peak out from beneath its’ pink hood.

“Are you ready to go to heaven, baby?” Greg whispered wetly in my ear, teasing me with his tongue. He pulled me back, away from Jeff and fucked me hard, driving his cock into me over and over again as he kissed and bit my neck. At this point, I knew I was getting pretty close to coming myself. My head was starting to feel a bit light. I could feel tongue, dick and fingers everywhere. I could no longer tell which sensations Greg was causing and which were courtesy of Jeff. I only knew I was more turned on than I had ever been in my life, and I didn’t want this to stop.

Greg pulled out of me abruptly. I turned my head around as far as I could, so I could see his face. “Why did you stop,” I wanted to know.

“We’re both going to fuck you now, sweetheart.” Greg pulled me back so that I was straddled over Jeff’s cock rather than his face. Two fingers slipped inside my pussy, fucking me, searching for my g-spot as he spoke, “You know you’d like that, wouldn’t you? To feel us both inside you?” Before I could tell him he was crazy, the fingers moved from my pussy to my ass, rimming me and pushing into me much in the same way I’d done Jeff earlier. Greg kissed me then, causing me to suck reflexively on his tongue as it teased me even closer to orgasm.

The fingers withdrew from my ass, and Jeff’s cocked pushed inside my pussy at the same moment. Jeff moaned in pleasure, or at least I think it was Jeff, as he entered me. At the same time, Greg was rubbing the head of his cock against my ass, spreading my pussy juices as best he could. As our kiss ended, he whispered to me, “Let me have your ass, baby. I’ve got to have it.”

His breathing was becoming louder as the excitement between the three of us continued to build. “Push against me,” he ordered. Without even thinking, I pushed my ass against his rock-hard prick, but not moving so fast as to lose Jeff’s cock, which was driving me insane with his slow, rhythmic stroking. I could feel the slippery wetness of my pussy as I began to realize what was about to happen. I’d only let Greg take me up the ass once before. It had been months earlier, after a long night of partying, and he had begged me to let him do it. I was so afraid it was going to hurt, but we’d been smoking pot and doing other things at that party, and my inhibitions were pretty much non-existent. That had been the hottest experience of my life, up until tonight, when I realized how incredibly turned on I was becoming.

“Jeff,” Greg spoke quietly to his friend, “can you hold very still for a minute? And if she says to stop, well, I don’t care how good it feels; you stop. Understand?” “No problem, man.” Jeff’s voice was muffled, but he stopped stroking me. “Do you want me to pull it out or put it in deeper?” I wasn’t sure if Jeff was talking to me, but Greg answered.

“Pull back until only the head of your cock’s inside her, and then hold still until I tell you it’s ok.” Jeff followed the instructions perfectly, but he also began to lightly rub my clit, making me moan softly as I continued to back my ass into Greg’s waiting prick. Greg spread my ass cheeks further apart with great gentleness and increased the forward pressure with his cock. After a second, his head slid inside, and the two men were mirror images of each other, both shallowly penetrating me. It was uncomfortably tight, but I fought the urge to clench my ass. I knew that would only cause pain. I took a deep breath and willed myself to relax.

It was such an amazing sensation! I could feel both heads so distinctly rubbing against each other, as if there was no wall of flesh separating my ass and cunt. The pressure was intense on the topside of my ass and the bottom of my pussy. Once I passed that initial urge to tighten up and push Greg out, they began to alternately stroke deep inside me. As one head would push into me as far as it could, the other would withdraw just to that ring of muscles that kept the pressure tight on each cock. After just a few of these strokes, I thought I was going to pass out from pleasure, and Greg began to pinch my nipples again in time with their stroking.

I could feel my juices running down the insides of both my thighs as the two men began to make their movements more closely match each other as my pussy and ass were stretched beyond anything I’d ever known before. The speed and the pressure were increasing. Jeff was moaning softly as he thrust hard and quick inside me, his finger always massaging my clit or pulling on my pussy lips.

“Talk to me,” Greg incited me as he continued to pinch my nipples with one hand as his other hand ran the length of my chest from breast to chin, lightly encircling my throat with his fingers. “How does it feel?”

“Ummm, it feels wonderful, so hot!” I moaned softly as I realized I was very close to coming. I needed to make sure that I didn’t come before Greg did. I knew from experience that he would need to remove himself from my ass pretty quickly after I came. My muscular contractions were too intense following an orgasm like this, and I would be in extreme discomfort if he had to keep pounding my ass for any length of time afterwards. “You fuck me so good, baby. It feels so good,” I mumbled over and over again. Jeff was thrusting into me deeply, and I spoke to him, “Do you like the way my pussy feels?” I wanted to know. The man could not even answer; he only moaned and stroked me harder. To Greg, I asked, “Baby, does it turn you on when I let you fuck me in the ass?” In response, his rhythms seemed to match those of Jeff's. “Oh yes, baby, I love to fuck your ass. I love to fuck your pussy. I want to feel you squeeze my cock so hard with your ass, I want you to come for me, baby.”

I shook my head in defiance and began to change the speed of our movements, but the boys were having none of that. I knew I had lost the battle when Greg resumed kissing my neck, tracing from the base of my throat to my earlobe with a wet tongue. When he traced the edges of my ear with his tongue, I began to buck wildly. My nipples were being pinched hard, my cunt and my ass filled to overflowing with two rock-hard cocks, and my clit now being flicked with Jeff’s fingers and slapped as well. Greg’s tongue slipped inside my ear and then withdrew. It was like my ear was being fucked too. I could feel my orgasm barreling down on me like a speeding train. I was powerless to stop it.

My pussy began to spasm, squeezing and then releasing Jeff’s cock as he continued to thrust inside me. My normally tight pussy became even tighter as the contractions increased. I couldn’t see, and I couldn’t breathe. My hands reached out to touch something, anything, but there was nothing. There was no sensation in the universe except for what I felt in my cunt and my ass. Wave after wave crashed down hard on me, and my whole body trembled. I screamed loudly to God; to Greg, I don’t know. “Fuck me! Oh God, make me come! Yes! Harder! Ride me, oh yes! Yes, yes, fuck me now! Please, baby, make me come! Now!”

From somewhere very far away, it seemed, I could hear Jeff crying out as well. I could feel his come hitting my inner walls as he emptied himself into me. I squeezed his cock as tight as I could with my pussy and brought on another wave of pleasure for myself. I think I was crying and sobbing with the sheer ecstasy I was feeling.

Jeff slid out of my pussy and somehow extricated himself from our embrace as Greg continued to slide his huge cock in and out of my ass, moving closer to his own release. His hands were everywhere, my breasts, my clit, spreading my ass cheeks as he leaned back away from me and bent me forward at the same time so he could see himself moving in and out of my tight ass.

Just as he began to come, he grabbed my hair and pulled me back hard against him.

He, too, called out in broken syllables as his load released itself. I could feel his prick twitch as he shot his hot cum inside me. The sensation was enough to send me back over the edge a third time in rapid succession, and I cried, and begged Greg to “fuck me like this forever. Don’t ever stop.” Suddenly Greg slumped over behind me, pushing me flat down on the bed while stroking so gently and whispering my name over and over again. His hands were beneath me, still caressing my breasts as he nibbled on my earlobe.

Slowly, our breathing returned to normal, but still we lay together, his cock burying up my ass. Every part of my body throbbed and tingled, and I could feel my heart beat slowing as Greg’s erection finally began to subside.

Then Jeff was there beside us, fully dressed, bringing hot towels and washcloths so that we could clean ourselves as necessary, which we did. “There’s no need, Greg, to take me to the airport tonight; I’ve called a cab.”

We both sat up in bed as Jeff continued, “You’ve given me quite a night, and one I’ll never forget.” He leaned over and gave me a wet kiss, and then he was gone. Greg pulled me back down into his arms, and we lay there entwined, drifting off to dream together. The last thought that ran through my mind before sleep took me was when Jeff would come back into town.

--

--

Hm Samarel
Exceptional Erotica

"Great minds fuck alike." I am an artist/editor of erotica. Find me on Amazon: https://shorturl.at/GwdIQ