Photo by Alice Alinari on Unsplash

Eros Unleashed: Prince and Princess, Chapter 1

Aubrey Hawks
Exceptional Erotica
7 min readFeb 22, 2024

--

Eric conjures up a fairytale fantasy, complete with a lustful villain.

I was the damsel in distress in a prison cell, and my handsome prince was in distress too.

Before you left, you whispered to Eric and said: “I’ve never told anyone about that, the one that started when I was very young. I used to worry- I don’t know, that there was something wrong with me.”

Lightly, he shook his head and caressed the back of your hand with his thumb. His voice enveloped you, making you feel warm and safe. “Not at all. Since the moment you created them, those thoughts haven’t hurt anyone.” Eric’s head leaned towards yours, and you met his lips with a kiss. His tongue glided over yours, banishing all your fears. When you opened your eyes, he smiled, and you felt the light of that smile warming you in turn. “I’ll be here when you get back, angel.”

You headed upstairs, wondering just how Eric would do all he promised. But I have to know. If I didn’t open that door, I’d be making the biggest mistake of my life. Here goes nothing.

The minute the door clicked open, everything went black. Trying to find your way, you shut your eyes, then opened them again…

Eric was laying beside you. You were both laying against a hard stone floor, and although he was as blond and beautiful as ever, something seemed different about him. Eric clasped your wrists tightly. “Darling,” he whispered. “Thank goodness you’re here…I can’t remember what happened after you said yes, and I gave you the engagement ring.”

This isn’t what I remember, but with this guy as my husband- why should I complain? “Eric, where are we?” you whispered. “Something seems off…” When you looked down to admire your engagement ring, you realized he hadn’t been clasping your wrists: you had both been handcuffed at both wrists! And this brought sweet relief, as your fantasy came into focus like a developing picture. Things were happening just like you imagined. I was the damsel in distress in a prison cell, and my handsome prince was in distress too. Eric was even dressed to fit the part, with a red velvet tunic and some very flattering trousers.

“Don’t be frightened, my darling,” Eric said soothingly. “We’ll find a way out of this.” Then, he winked at you. His eyes gleamed so brightly against the cold gray stone of the windowless cell.

That was all the reassurance you’d need. Now you could take any pressure or self-consciousness from your waking life and cast it aside. This was your imagination, and no one else’s, and you were going to play your role to the hilt and let out your submissive side. Hence the frothy lilac gown you wore- perhaps it was stereotypical for a princess, but the softness and prettiness of the gown just put you in the right frame of mind. “My love, I’m so afraid,” you said, and delighted as Eric tried to shield you with his body. There’s no one I’d rather have as my prince. “We both know who did this, Eric!”

“Yes, Princess,” said a deep voice somewhere above you. And the villain appeared, just as you’d dreamed him: an aristocratic older man, with long dark hair, elegant features, and a neat little beard. His suit of black velvet was studded with jewels, and he wore a rich fur mantle over his broad shoulders. “You know I want the throne, but I also want the greatest treasure in your kingdom- namely, you.” Then he threw back his head and laughed evilly. Frankly, you’d have been disappointed if he hadn’t. He was everything you’d wanted in an older lover, although you still hadn’t dreamed him a name.

Right on cue, you said in a breathy voice: “Be gone, Enchanter! I have already promised myself to the man I love.” You turned to Eric and your lips met in a kiss. As the kiss deepened and you took the lead, you felt the enchanter seething with envy. Eric pressed against you, the heat of him warming the delicate fabric of your gown. With the iron chains encasing your wrists, it felt like you were destined to entwine with him forever. I don’t care how corny this is, I could come right now. Your nipples were hard and aching beneath your flimsy gown, pressed against the hard lines of his body.

As you broke the kiss, your ‘prince’ looked a little uneasy. “True love’s kiss usually works- it cured your snakebite, so I was hoping it would break our bonds.” He looked over at the Enchanter and protested, “Let me defeat you in a fair fight, Andar.”

“I think not, my boy,” Andar laughed. He smoothed his perfect mane of hair and languidly strolled towards you. “Neither of you is strong enough to break those chains. I didn’t even need to cast a spell on them. No, you and the princess are right where I want you.” His amber eyes surveyed you with approval. With a rush of what could only be magic, you found yourself on the floor with the enchanter straddling you. Your hands were still bound to your chest. “Dear Princess,” he said, his regal voice turning raspy. His long-fingered hands cupped your chest, and his thumbs traced over your nipples. Little bursts of pleasure pulsed through your body. “Would you cast me aside for this foolish boy?” The enchanter’s head nestled in the center of your chest, and he paused to lick your cleavage. He rose up with a wicked grin and continued fondling you. “I am the storm that rules the night and drives out the sun. And you can feel that storm calling you. This land needs a king to tame it, and a king needs a diamond among women… for his queen.” Andar’s hands moved down your body, ending as he pressed between your legs.

How did he know just how to press against my…of course, it’s my dream. Anything else and I wouldn’t be enjoying this. Or talking like this, for that matter. “Andar! You can’t…”

“In time, you’ll worship me,” he said, as if being patient with a child. He leaned in and kissed you deeply, in a kiss as potent as Eric’s. But this was a greedy kiss, one where he licked into your mouth. When he broke the kiss, he stared deeply into your eyes and added: “As my queen.” In an instant, you realized the delicate fabric of your underwear was soaked. Whatever power this evil man had over you, you weren’t sure you wanted it to end.

“Unhand her!” Eric cried, struggling to get to his feet. “What do you want from us?”

“She already knows,” Andar said. “As for you…” With a wave of his hand, gold and black sparks filled the air.

Once the air cleared, you could see Eric was now strapped to a St. Andrew’s cross, looking beautiful and bewildered. He was facing front- basically a sitting duck for whatever Andar wanted to do with him. “What the devil?” he whispered.

The enchanter turned to you and said: “Stand up. Your bonds are gone.” You hadn’t realized you were free, but you easily did as he asked.

“Don’t hurt Eric,” you pleaded, running over to where your prince was tied down. You defiantly stood in front of your lover to protect him. “I’ll do anything.”

“I have no intention of hurting you two,” the Enchanter laughed. “But I’m sure that’s how you see it, Princess. If you allow me to take the choice from you, you two can finally give into your desires without feeling guilty.”

Yes, you thought. That’s how it all started, wanting to be ravished- when I was still too young to understand.

Enfolding himself around the bound body, Andar paused to kiss your prince’s chest. “You’re engaged. But you two don’t know the pleasures of the flesh.”

Eric moaned as Andar kissed his lips- and cried out as the older man ripped his shirt open. “Have mercy…”

“I want you to see what I do to you. And to initiate you both,” Andar said. Smirking, he looked over at you and added: “As a kind of wedding present, for my bride. I know you’re fond of Eric- he is rather pretty, is he not?” He snapped his fingers, and every stitch of Eric’s clothing disappeared- leaving him gloriously naked and strapped to the cross. No wonder he wanted him to face front. When your prince gasped, you could see the mockery in his coyness. So you covered your hands to hide the huge grin on your face- I can’t break character now, right when it’s getting good.

“Stunning,” Andar murmured, running a hand down Eric’s thigh. The prince’s naked body held thin traces of sweat, the kind that begged to be licked and kissed away- you saw his fingers play over the bead of sweat that ran down Eric’s leg. Then the enchanter turned back to you and asked: “So, do you agree, my dear? I promise when we’re finished, I’ll let him go free.”

“Yes, Andar. I’ll marry you, and — oh my god.” Feeling a slight breeze, you looked down… and saw your flowing princess gown had been replaced with a black leather corset, and black silk knickers and stockings. The gasp you let out felt strangely choked, and your hands flew to your throat. Now you were also wearing a black leather choker, with tiny sharp spikes. “What is this, a joke?” I guess when Eric said they’d replicate every detail of my dream, he really meant it!

“I never joke,” Ander said, with a positively serpentine smile. “I just thought you might enjoy the change. I know I’m quite taken with it.” He was still petting and stroking his captive, and Eric’s cock had hardened under his touch.

“You look amazing, my love,” Eric said in a breathless voice. “Perhaps we can work something out with Andar?”

The enchanter toyed with Eric’s golden curls and laughed softly. “You both do, dear boy.” Then he turned back to you and asked: “Was that a ‘yes’ I heard?”

You had to admit, even the outfit lined up perfectly with your desires. “It still is. Show me everything you know.”

--

--

Aubrey Hawks
Exceptional Erotica

They/Them. Switch is my middle name. Sensual erotica with a dark yet delicate edge.