Photo by Harsh Gupta on Unsplash

“Forgive me, father, for I have sinned.”

Ever wondered about self-flagellation practices amongst brethren and those who might enjoy it?

Hazel Porter
8 min readAug 28, 2024

--

Warning: this story explores an overlap between religion and BDSM some might find disturbing. If this is triggering to you, please move on to stories with more palatable flavours.

Never did I struggle so much to say these words … and yet, the thought of what I was about to say filled me with a giddiness at the same time.

I tugged on my robe, barely listening to my brother’s response, as I tried to steady my breathing. “Well, I … father, our self-flagellation practices …”

“Go on …”

“I’m starting to enjoy them. I even look forward to it.” I bite my lip. “Yesterday, I almost ran to my cell.” I clutch my hands together, to stop them from wandering, even though I know my brother can’t see me.

“Ah.” There is a change in his voice. “What is it that you enjoy about it?”

I swallow hard. “The pain morphs into a heady rush. And … I …”

“Did you ejaculate?”

I gasp.

“Answer me, so I can help you.”

“I’m sorry … I did.”

--

--

Hazel Porter
Exceptional Erotica

Erotica that combines & contrasts opposing approaches, pushes boundaries and challenging concepts, and discovers tales hidden in the crevices of humanity.