Image by author and Flux

Older Man/Younger Woman | Public | Rough | Degradation

Fucked by an Older Man in the Back Room of a Bakery

Claire T.
Exceptional Erotica
4 min read6 days ago

--

I was planning my day, texting my friend, and laughing at her latest slutty adventures. I blamed her for the events that were about to unfold, but deep down, I knew I was the one to blame.

My morning objective was simple: a supply run for chocolate, bread, and cheese. Easy enough.

I got dressed, feeling cute in my black, short skirt, mini black thong, and white blouse. No bra, of course — I hadn’t bothered with those outside of lingerie sets for years. I topped it off with a beret, because, well, I’m French, and it’s who I am. I loved it.

I hopped on my bike, feeling the refreshing morning air on my skin. The first two items on my list were quickly checked off: chocolate and cheese. But I needed fancier bread, and I knew just the place. It was close, actually owned by the same people.

I pedaled off, the wind in my hair, until the sky decided to open up. It started raining, fuck. I hadn’t checked the forecast, too busy touching myself and texting my friend.

The rain started as a light misting, but quickly turned into a full-on downpour. My white blouse clung to my body, showing everything, including my perky, pierced nipples.

--

--