Pixabay

Glint of the Future

An Erotic Adventure with My Fabulous Future Self

Kat
10 min readJun 26, 2024

--

The clock just struck 5:55 PM when a luxurious black car pulled up beside me. The back door opened, and a pair of French manicured hands held out, gesturing for me to come inside. I opened the door wider and sat down next to a woman wearing a pinstripe suit and an elegant mask.

My body tensed as the car began to move. There was no physical driver at the wheel, but it made shifts and turns until we reached a nearby gated neighborhood.

“Kat, right?” the woman asked without looking at me.

“Yes, that’s me. Who are you?”

“That will be revealed in a moment,” she said.

Her voice sounded so familiar. I looked at her body and also saw some similarities, the shapes of her fingers and also a faint scar in the middle of her hand.

She was eerily quiet the whole ride, which gave my thoughts way too much room to race. Her presence drew such an uncanny resemblance, but I couldn’t quite put my finger on it. Tension flooded in the pit of my stomach like I was on a deathly slow rise of a roller-coaster.

“We’re here,” she said.

The car stopped in front of a large house with high marble columns.

“I’m going to remove my mask now. Please, don’t panic.”

“Okay, why would I…”

She’d already unmasked before I finished speaking. As soon as she revealed her face, I screamed! I mean, really screamed bloody murder! A sound let out of me like the high-pitched squeal of a girl in some technicolor cartoon.

“Didn’t I just say don’t panic?” She laughed, holding my hands in hers. “Come on, calm down! Breathe,” she consoled.

I eventually did after a few more frantic motions. My overly dramatic gestures were making her laugh, eventually shifting my mood. I looked away, then looked at her again as my racing heart slowly calmed.

“Are you…me?” I asked nervously.

“Yes,” she replied. “I am the future you, the ideal you.”

“Wow!” I exclaimed, admiring her face, I mean my face. “You’re so beautiful!”

“Thank you,” she smiled.

I reached out my hand hesitantly and it was like she was reading my mind.

“Would you like to touch me?”

I nodded nervously. My movements were careful and deliberate. Feeling her face was surreal. Her skin was just like mine, but even more soft and supple. She even smelled like me. She was so clean and polished, too. Her figure was perfectly proportioned. Not overly slim, but curvaceous and petite.

I got a quick glance at her bosom and my brows raised in intrigue. “Is that all me?” I asked curiously.

“Yes, you nerd,” she laughed. “They’re real.”

“May I?” I asked, trying not to sound too excited.

“Fine,” she muttered, rolling her eyes.

“Yes!” I cheered softly as I reached for her chest.

“I almost forgot how much of a pervert I was,” she laughed, shaking her head. “Of course I would…”

“Shhh,” I whispered. “Just deal with it.”

I gave her breasts a nice firm squeeze, impressed by the firmness and bounce. She definitely had my ideal body. As I continued my whimsical groping, I felt a metal ring attach to my finger with an intricate set of keys.

“Oh sorry,” I said, handing them back. “Here you go.”

“Actually, those are yours,” she said. “This is your house. Also, this car belongs to you.”

“What?” I gasped. “No way!”

“Yes, it’s true.” She spoke. “I’m going to give you a glimpse of your future.”

The back doors opened just as she finished speaking. I was too stunned to respond, but I was absolutely elated! We both stepped out of the car and walked through the front door.

My senses were captured by the scent of flowers. Beautiful orchids of every shape and color aligned the mantles of the foyer, leading to another set of doors.

“Well, this is where I leave you,” she smiled.

“You’re not coming in?” I asked.

“No, not like this,” she replied.

“Okay, but what do I…”

“I almost forgot,” she interjected while patting down her suit.

She reached into her breast pocket and pulled out a beautiful platinum ring with three large stones in the middle.

“What’s that?” I asked curiously.

“This is yours, too.” She smiled, gesturing for me to give her my hand.

“Excuse me, that’s a wedding ring ma’am,” I laughed. “No, there’s got to be some mistake.”

“No mistake,” she laughed. “I promise, you won’t be disappointed.”

I held out my hand and she carefully slipped it on. As it adjusted to my ring finger, a flash of light glowed between us. I saw my aura rise along with hers. Our bodies switched places. Now, I was wearing the pristine suit, and she was in my unfortunate wrinkled blouse. But I was still me, and my future me, was still herself.

“Well, I have a lot of work to do,” she declared. “I better go.”

Before I could drown her with more questions, she quickly stepped out the door, leaving me there in a place of strange familiarity. I looked down at my finger and smiled, gently feeling the three diamonds.

They were so peculiar. The two diamonds at the end were round. The right end had a distinct cloud, the left one had a distinct scratch. The one in the middle was a brilliant cut black diamond. I’ve never seen a style quite like it. I felt like they were clues about who I was married to.

I breathed in deeply, trying to gather the courage to open the door. My hands were shaking as I turned the crystal knob. I quickly walked inside and stood in awe of the grand interior. There were three sets of stairs going up the same direction. All different designs, even different wood. I walked up the left one and looked around again, suddenly getting a calm feeling like I was home.

I saw pictures on the wall, full of family and friends. I softly grazed my fingers over them and got stopped in my tracks when I saw myself in matrimonial garb. I was smiling joyfully next to a beautiful woman in a silk white gown and a stunning rugged gentleman. There were endless photos of the three of us kissing and holding hands.

“I have a wife… and a husband?” I gasped.

I looked down at my hand again and noticed all three of us had matching rings in the photograph. I looked closer at the faces and my jaws dropped.

The woman in the picture was my first love from high school. She was my first kiss, my first everything but anal. The man in the picture was this gorgeous surfer I dated in college. We were madly in love. He taught me tantra and introduced me to the wonderful world of squirting.

Out of all the people I could ever dream to be mine, these two were definitely my ideal. The time I spent with them was my life’s steamiest moments.

I smiled, walking farther down the hall, glancing at more photos. I saw my son, all grown up with a whole mustache and beard. He was embracing a tall, elegant woman holding a beautiful baby girl.

“That’s my granddaughter!” I cried even more, seeing her face for the first time.

She had my eyes, my son’s curls, her mother’s dimples. And what a beautiful daughter-in-law she was as well!

I was combelling, seeing all the photographs. My heart felt so full. I prayed dearly that it wasn’t all a dream. I really wanted this. I wanted all of it!

I fell to the ground and wept. I was so overwhelmed with emotion. Suddenly, the bedroom door opened at the end of the hall.

“Honey? Are you okay, what happened?” the voice concernedly asked.

My eyes were flooded with tears, and I felt soft fingers wipe them away, clearing my vision. It was my wife, Isabel. I had never seen her like this before. She was all grown up. No more nose ring or heavy Gothic makeup. Just soft subtle tones with the same juicy pink lips.

“Izzy? It’s you,” I cried. “You’re really here!”

Her face filled with worry. She even felt my forehead to see if I was fevered.

“What’s wrong babe? Why are you looking at me like you don’t know me? And you never call me Izzy anymore.”

I caught myself immediately and had to remind myself to not act suspiciously. I didn’t want to frighten her. The only thing I could think of to calm her down was to kiss her. I planted a kiss on those beautiful plump lips that shamed the ones I gave her at senior prom. She even moaned a little when I let go.

“I do know you,” I whispered. “I’ve loved you from the first moment I saw you.”

“Damn,” she smiled, licking her lips. “You haven’t kissed me like that since…”

“This morning,” a husky happy voice said, finishing her statement.

I looked over at Trey as if I’d spotted a celebrity. He was so chiseled and sexy. I couldn’t help but stare as he was only wearing a towel around his waist and a smaller towel over his shoulder. His body was still dripping from the shower. His beautiful abs glistened like black diamonds in a showcase.

“The black diamond,” I gasped, holding out my hand. “You’re my black diamond!”

He laughed, kneeling down on the floor with us. “I think we should get you to bed,” he suggested. He looked at Isabel for a moment and they gently kissed, agreeing silently to help me up. They led me to the master bedroom and sat me down.

“So, what happened?” Trey asked. “Did you fall, maybe hit your head?”

“No,” I replied. “In fact, this is the clearest my head has ever been.”

I caressed his face, his lips, and down his neck. I couldn’t believe it! He was really here! I was so relieved I hadn’t lost him.

He kissed me softly and curled my hair behind my ear, just like he did when we dated. More tears welled up. He sweetly tried to dab every trickle with his towel. The scent of his amber soap engulfed my senses.

Isabel knelt down and took off my boots. “There,” she smiled. “Let’s get you comfortable. I don’t want you to do a thing. Don’t even strain one muscle. I’ve got you… we’ve got you.”

Trey helped me out of my suit. His firm yet gentle hands caressed my breasts as we kissed. A slow fire burned between us with every press.

My breath hitched, feeling Isabel’s lips slowly slide up my stomach. I love how she’d drag her bottom lip on my skin. It was a signature move of hers that sent chills down my spine.

Her delicate fingers unbuttoned my trousers and slid them down. I was only in a pair of black lacy panties, now desperately soaked in the middle.

“I missed you both so much,” I said softly between kisses.

“You’re being so weird today,” Trey smiled, nudging my nose with his. “But I don’t ever mind hearing that.”

“I always miss you both,” Isabel whispered.

I caressed her face while she unraveled our husband’s towel, revealing the tall thick bulge underneath. Trey’s cock was so beautiful. Like a hot thick Italian sausage. Devourable (if that’s even a word) and oh so fuckable.

“I want it,” I moaned while nibbling his neck. “Please?”

“Let me prepare it for you, baby.” Isabel said soothingly.

She licked his shaft up and down, getting it nice and wet. Sucked on it a little, looking up at us with those gorgeous green eyes. She didn’t miss a beat as she quickly took off her clothes, letting me admire her supple form.

“You’re so lovely! I want you to sit on my face while he fucks me, please?”

“Mmm… gladly,” she grinned.

I lay back and welcomed her pussy to my eager mouth. I was so excited to taste her! I hadn’t had the privilege in years, so my tongue went a little swirl crazy.

“Oh my, goddamn,” she cursed as her hips shuddered. “What has gotten into you?”

A fit of nostalgia hit me, and I did this little trick with my tongue I knew she’d remember.

“Fuck, Kat!” She moaned. “Not the twister? You’re gonna make me lose it!”

My hips thrust in the air in excitement as my tongue skewered through her wetness. Just then, Trey gripped my thighs close and squeezed his thick black cock inside me. My pussy welcomed every inch of him with a warm wet hug.

Isabel gripped my breasts, pinching my nipples between her fingers, as she slid her pussy up and down my turbulent tongue. Her clit swelled in my mouth as I circled all around it.

“Oh my god you’re so wet,” Trey groaned. “I’m gonna make that pussy gush, baby.”

I wrapped my legs around his waist, pulling him deeper. My hands gripped tightly on his ass, positioning him just where I wanted. He held my thighs firmly and thrust home like a stallion rider. His impeccable rhythm, marching in cadence, leading me to my finish line with a yelp of victory.

I extended my tongue as far as it could go, giving Isabel that hot wet slide to grind on. She cried out in pleasure while my pussy rippled in climax on Trey’s cock.

Our bedroom walls echoed a symphony of moans and wet slippery sounds. My wife’s thighs shivered madly as my husband filled me to the brim with a fountain of cum.

Isabel took him in her mouth, sucking the last remaining drops of his load, making him gasp. She slathered his cum all over my pussy, even pushing some of it inside me with her tongue.

Her hot sticky mouth latched onto my clit, making my eyes roll up my lids. I held her head in place, pressing my clit in and out of her mouth as she kept a tight suction.

“Oh god, you’re gonna make me cum again,” I moaned.

My fingers trembled through her hair. She sucked my pussy harder, licking me with expertise, until I fell apart at the seams.

“Cum baby,” Trey replied softly. “Let all that out!”

Just then, I woke up. My chest was heaving uncontrollably. I was soaked in sweat. I looked around frantically, wondering if I was back in reality. As wonderful as that dream was, I was so relieved that I awoke in the present.

“Honey? Are you okay? Did you have a nightmare or something?” my partner asked.

“No. Not even close,” I whispered. “But I’m thinking… would you like to visit an old friend with me this summer? I think it’s time you both were introduced.”

--

--