Erotic image by Samarel Eros

💦 Great minds(:) fuck alike

Hotwife ‘GreenEyes’ goes cyber sexting

Hm Samarel
9 min readJan 3, 2024

--

Him: hi good lookin
Her: Hi sexy
Him: how are you?
Her: I’m great and you?
Him: hungry
Her: for food?
Him: or something else good to eat
Her: hum…wonder what that might be
Him: beef jerky
Her: got any?
Him: you want some?
Her: sure do
Him: could use a little myself
Her: I don’t have any…sorry
Him: oh I think you do
Him: guess I’ll have to post a picture of my wanger
Him: lol
Him: have to have a bigggggggggggggg monitor

Him: to do it justice
Her: it’s a biggy all right…I had to stand back
Him: lol
Him: smart ass

Her: but I love ya
Him: you makin fun?
Him: yep
Him: you are
Him: I can feel it

Her: never…I happen to think it was gorgeous…
I’ll take it any day
Him: like to give it to you
Him: all of it

Her: I’d take it
Him: both inches
Her: lmao
Him: damn it, you know you turn me on
Her: you are so sweet…now come let me suck on you

Him: would you do that for me?
Her: you know it
Him: and would you kneel over my mouth while you were doing it?
Her: of course…I’d love to be licked while I’m sucking
Him: mmmmmmmmm
Him: I like to turn my head sideways
Him: and bite the lips
Him: easy

Her: yummy
Him: lick those pretty lips
Him: you r gonna make me hard

Her: I’d like too
Him: It is easy for you
Her: it’s only fair
Her: you make me wet

Him: I love thinking of you wet
Him: shiny and wet
Him: all that pretty pink skin, just glistening
Him: you know
Him: right down the middle of that crevice
Him: for just a little way
Him: it’s almost as if a woman had 3 lips
Him: the middle one separates at your clit
Him: and turns into 2 inner lips
Him: protecting that wet opening
Him: love to trace those folds with my tongue
Him: back and forth and up and down

Her: geez…you make me so horny so fast…
have me throbbing so quick
Him: as I recall
Him: you have dark hair

Her: nothing wrong with your memory
Him: I like that
Him: woman needs hair
Him: just a little anyhow
Him: so I can feel it against my face
Him: against my lips
Him: blow on it
Him: tease it a little

Her: mine is very thin, silky just like the hair on my head
Him: I love to feel that hair against my lips, thru a pair of white panties
Him: damn, that feels so good

Her: everything you write is so erotic…do you really make love like this?
Him: I do try
Her: damn
Him: I love to talk to a woman while I m making love to Her
Him: I want Her to know how much pleasure she gives me

Her: double damn..that just turns me on more
Him: to put my lips right up to Her ear
Him: and whisper so softly
Him: I want Her to know how good she feels
Him: how soft she is
Him: women do a lot of things for men

Him: I want Her to know how much I appreciate it
Him: how much I value Her
Him: and the things she does
Him: women are beautiful
Him: and they don’t get told that often enough

Her: is there a clone of you somewhere?
Her: you would make me positively insane…
I would lose any inhibitions I might have
Him: good
Him: I don’t want you to resist anything
Him: I want to give you the most intense pleasure you’ve ever had

Her: I think you could..I’d have to lock you away and take you out
every chance I got
Him: I want to hear you scream in your pleasure
Him: and know that I helped you find it
Him: I want to share your orgasm with all my senses

Her: I’d be your love slave
Her: sex slave…whatever slave you wanted..lol
Him: a pleasure slave Him: just let me give your pleasure
Him: let me see you cum

Her: I’d be so lost in what you were doing to me,
you would see me cum over and over
Him: I’d like that

Him: to see you so emotionally and physically drained
Him: to see a beautiful woman, so sexually satisfied
Him: that she can barely breathe
Him: mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Him: damn you got me all excited

Her: you get yourself all excited…I just read
Her: I am so wet already
Him: if I put my hand between your legs
Him: and just cupped you
Him: held you for a while
Him: when I took my hand away
Him: would my palm be wet?

Her: indeed
Her: anticipation, touch, a look in your eyes…I’d be soaking
Him: women like you
Him: have no idea how precious they are
Him: I would love to have you sit on my chest
Him: high on my chest
Him: and just thrust your hips
Him: slide the pretty thing right across my lips
Him: so I could lick it
Him: and you could move in ways that made you feel so good
Him: and I could eat you
Him: and that would make me feel so good

Her: yum…that flick of the tongue, just the right amount,
where it feels like the promise of something deeper
Her: makes me tremble
Her: makes me moan
Him: I love those sounds
Him: I love the taste of you
Him: you have to cum in my mouth before I let you move

Her: that won’t take me long
Him: I need to feel that
Him: need to taste it
Him: I need to smell your warmth
Him: the heat from your body
Him: I want it
Him: want it all

Her: I want to taste me on your lips
Her: smell me on your face
Her: lick my juices from your tongue
Him: oh yes
Her: have the pleasure of tasting me mixed with the taste of your mouth
Him: feeling your tongue on my lips
Him: on my tongue
Him: may hands on your body
Him: I would be hard and wet
Him: I’d have to kneel behind you
Him: your chest on the mattress
Him: your lovely ass in the air
Him: and I d hold my cock in my hand
Him: my hard wet cock
Him: and I d rub it on your ass

Her: oh yes
Him: back and forth
Him: up and down
Him: till my wetness covered you Her: you know how I love the feel of wet

Her: that silky skin of the head of your cock
Him: I would be very wet
Him: and my cock would just skim across your lovely body

Her: geez…my ass would be moving all over the place
Her: wanting you to give me that glorious cock
Her: sliding it between my cheeks
Her: all the way down to my pussy
Her: back up again
Her: your cock…it is so alive
Him: yes darlin
Him: and it’s all yours
Him: to do with as you please
Him: anything for your pleasure

Her: I want you to slide it in me..in my pussy..
Her: mixing it with my juices
Her: then tease my asshole with it
Her: sliding it just a little bit in
Her: then back in my pussy
Her: then back to my asshole…farther in
Her: back and forth…sharing the two
Him: do you know how good that would feel?
Him: do you know the sounds I would have to make

Her: the more sounds you make
Her: the more turned on I get
Her: knowing that you are enjoying me
Her: will have me insane with desire
Him: how could I not enjoy you?
Him: so soft and beautiful
Him: silky smooth
Him: tasting so good
Him: smelling so good Her: I’d want to devour you

Her: have you so deep inside me
Her: we would be as one
Her: stopping all movement
Him: no words
Him: just feelings

Her: yes
Her: just sucking you in
Her: feeling my muscles clench around you
Her: unable to speak, think…just to feel
Him: feeling your body surround me
Him: such a beautiful feeling
Him: you are an exceptional woman

Her: I’m just me…you bring out all these feelings
Her: I could get lost in you
Her: I’d never be able to speak
Her: just to feel
Him: make all your nerve endings feel like they were on fire
Her: yes
Her: every orifice wanting to have every part of you
Her: my mouth so anxious to suck, lick
Her: I want to have you moving your hand,
wrapped around your cock as I watch
Her: slowly fingering my pussy as you watch
Him: I would give you that
Him: anything you want

Her: I love it
Him: I would stand next to the bed
Him: and let you put lotion on my cock
Him: and in my hand
Him: and I would slowly stroke it for you

Her: oh yesssss
Her: until I couldn’t take it anymore
Her: and I would want you in my mouth
Her: my lips closing around you
Him: I d be close to cumming
Her: my tongue licking and flicking you
Her: I’d swallow with pleasure
Her: and I’d lick you dry
Her: suck you till you can’t stand anymore
Her: and then I’d have you lay down
Her: and I’d lick you just in that soft spot of your hip
Her: letting my fingers run over your cock and balls
Her: moving to your balls
Her: sucking each one into my mouth oh so gently
Him: mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Him: you do make me feel so good

Her: loving how you taste
Her: loving how you feel in my mouth
Her: my body anticipating the pleasure of how you will feel inside of me
Her: watching your eyes, your face
Her: needing you to touch me gently as I suck on you
Him: my fingertips would slide across your body
Him: softly
Him: touching
Him: the small of your back

Her: I want to turn you over
Her: letting my teeth nibble the cheeks of your ass
Her: letting my tongue run all over your ass
Her: dipping and flicking you
Him: you would drive me crazy
Her: softly sucking your skin
Her: my hands…the long fingers
Her: lightly skimming as my tongue works on you
Him: I wouldn’t be able to breathe
Him: and I would want some part of you in my mouth

Her: I know that feeling..the need to be sucking at the same time
Her: mmmm…lost in the feeling of your body
Him: I would be tingling all over
Her: as would I
Her: just to touch, lick, kiss…all the senses alive
Him: and so close to cumming
Her: yessss
Her: but not wanting to
Her: wanting to prolong the feeling
Her: building to something so extreme
Him: making it last forever

Her: yes…oh yes
Her: so that when we finally cum
Her: it feels as if everything within and outside of us has finally erupted
Him: when the release finally happens
Him: the pleasure is so intense
Him: omg woman

Her: lovely, just lovely
Her: my nipples get so puffy when I have cum like that
Him: and I shake all over
Him: and the feelings

Her: I know…just no words for it
Her: everything in my body is liquid
Her: satisfied..feeling as if you have been devoured
Her: what ecstasy
Him: you are a precious woman
Her: you are an awesome lover
Him: you have no idea how good you make me feel

Her: I wonder if you have any idea what you do to me
Her: It’s almost as good as having the real thing... thank you
Him: do you know what would happen if we ever met?
Her: I would hope everything we write plus more
Her: I wouldn’t walk for about 3 weeks, I’m sure
Him: we’d kill each other
Her: lol
Her: on top of being a great lover, you make me laugh
Him: sex can be funny
Him: afterward

Her: I love to laugh
Him: i know that too
Her: I wish you could hear me laughing
Him: I bet you have a sexy laugh, too
Her: that’s what I’ve been told
Her: I wouldn’t know…lol
Him: it’s sexy
Him: I can tell

Her: I’m all worn out…feel like I have been made love to, thoroughly
Him: I wish I could have

Her: me too
Him: I got to go
Her: it’s been a pleasure, as always
Him: bye darlin
Her: bye

If you enjoyed my story, clapping it up to 50 times, leaving a comment, and scrolling to the end while lingering on the page for at least 30 seconds would really help. Medium says we need to do this. I’m sorry for the ask, but it’s important so please support me 💜 Thanks!

Erotic covers for eBook of erotica stories — designed by Samarel

Explore ‘Samarel Eros’ illustrated Erotic eBooks
A mind-blowing erotic trip into sexy words and erotic art.
🔼 Click image to order YOUR copy.

https://www.samareleros.com/adult-erotic-stories-ebooks

--

--

Hm Samarel
Exceptional Erotica

"Great minds fuck alike." I am an artist/editor of erotica. Find me on Amazon: https://shorturl.at/GwdIQ