Photo by MohammadO Shokoofe on Unsplash

Let me

A manifestation

Virginia L. Fuentes
Exceptional Erotica
2 min readFeb 24, 2024

--

Esther Perel says female sexuality can be narcissistic. “Her flicker comes from inside, not from the other, and if she is not into it, nothing will happen,’ and I tend to agree. With all my heart and my pussy.

So let me flick my flicker.

Let me show up for you, whether it’s fishnets and high heels, a sports bra and sweatpants. Or nothing at all. Just let me show up how I want to show up.

Then let me watch you pump your chest.

Cook for me. Sing to me. Splay your feathers. Let’s do the whole song and dance, the one that calls forth her juices as I watch you be you, and me be me. Let me revel in seeing myself in your eyes. The hunger my smile elicits.

How you struggle to hold my gaze, your eyes trickling down every curve, muscles tensing as you hold your pounce.

Let’s trade songs that remind us that love exists and that sex is pure. Let’s share stories we swore we’d never tell.

And please, oh please, watch me as I sway to the beat. How my hips float, and bounce and pirouette, the essence of womanhood radiating from my core, grace my beckoning call.

Watch me. See me. And trust me, soon I’ll let you put things in me you won’t forget, things that will make you think of me for years to cum.

Let’s have a drink and exchange some words. Or some silence laden with anticipation, the air between us thick with desire.

Let’s lay the stage and have me dripping with pre-cum, the jelly to your roll.

So take my hand, and let me show you the key to the promised land… exactly where and how I like to be touched. And how I like to cum.

Feel for yourself how wet she gets when you touch her slowly, but meaningfully. Notice how I like to make you fight for it, knees tightly pressed together, innocence begging to be lost.

Gift me with your time, and the magic of your fingers and tongue, and see how I moan or scream in response, pushing against you for more. Legs finally spreading, begging for every lick, tap, or spank you have to give.

Tell me it’s ok if I squirt. Then tell me you like it in the face. Break down my walls. Calm my nerves. And let the orgasms break over you wave, after wave.

Lets make me squirt so hard you’ll relic in the spray like a kid on a hot summer day.

And for the love of god, tell me to text you when I’m home safe and perhaps we can do it all again. But this time…

XO,

VLF

--

--

Virginia L. Fuentes
Exceptional Erotica

I share opinions and stories—fictional and non—about relationships, dating and sex, from a mid-life perspective and with an erotic twist.