Photo by We-Vibe Toys on Unsplash

Our First Date

When We Got to Know Each Other

Amatory Smut
6 min readFeb 26, 2023

--

A Medium series: 1

“Mmmm,mmm, mmm!”

“Mmmm, mmmm, mmm!”

The sounds of her blowjob echoed in the room as I watched her giving me head. Curling her lips around my penis, she moved her mouth up and down along my dick while playing gently with my balls. The warmth of her mouth, the softness of her tongue and the touch of hand made me feel like I was going to melt.

“I don’t say this enough, but you are looking absolutely stunning,” I prompted while clumsily holding her hair back with my hands. Rolling her eyes at me, she paused for a moment and then continued as the odd hair bang drooped over her face. She was kneeling down on the floor and her tight dress clearly outlined her curvy figure. Her hips were wide and the sitting position made them more protruding and irresistible for me to notice them.

“Hey, come here...” Grabbing her by arms, I stood up with her and gave her a firm kiss as I unzipped the black dress. She had medium sized breasts which were wrapped around the lacy, pink Victoria's secret bra. Cupping them with my hands I kissed her neck and nibbled her ear as I pressed her breasts and pinched them softly.

“............”

“...........ahh” The room echoed with her sexy moans as I grabbed her hard nipple and pressed it gently while sucking on her other breast. As I was pleasuring her, she rubbed my already hard penis with her warm hands. I disengaged and sat back on the edge of the bed again as she went back on her knees. Drooling on the head of my penis while holding the base of my dick, she spit on her palms and rubbed her saliva all over, including the base and my balls. Then she started rolling her tongue around my dick as I sat back and moaned in pleasure.

“I might be close if you keep up the same pace!” Putting my hands around, I pressed her head against my dick as the oral sex went from a blow job to a deep throat with her saliva flowing onto my scrotum.

“Damn it!!! fuck!” I closed eyes and threw my head back as I pressed her mouth further down. I was about to ejaculate but then I felt her mouth off my penis as she removed my hands and moved away. I was left in the middle of nowhere!

“What the fuck…!” I exclaimed in anger as I opened my eyes only to find a beautiful pair of dangling breasts right in front of me.

“Easy with the words, tiger!...although I won't mind that a little.” Biting her lower lip, her sexy heels clicked on the marble floor as she threw me back on the bed with my face towards the ceiling. Climbing on top of my thighs and squatting on top, she reached out to my balls and grabbed my testicles softly. Then she pushed my balls towards the bed, away from body as she giggled in a light voice while her saliva dropped on my penis.

Putting two fingers in her pussy, she moved them inside for a moment then licking them sexily she said, “You see this wetness, this is all because of you..!” Sliding my penis inside her pussy, she sat on top and closed her eyes as I felt like I entered a soft, warm hole where the walls were tightening their grip with each moment that passes by.

“Ahhhhh! Fuck!” she moaned as she sat on my dick. At first I got too overwhelmed by the warmth and softness of the vagina but I gained my senses back and started moving my hips as my penis went up and down while my feet lay comfortably on the bed, arching to support my moving hips.

“.....................”

“Fuck, yesss... Fuck...” She moaned with pleasure as I grabbed her waist and held it tightly while our skins collided against each other. Finding the perfect rhythm and the perfect spots, the sound of clashing skin gets damped with the sound of watery fluid as her moans began to fill the room.

I looked up at her and found her eyes tightly closed with one hand rubbing the top of her vagina just above the clit while the other hand was on her head with her fingers running smoothly across the black hairs, along the length of her head. Seeing her sexy gesture, I held her waist tighter and and doubled on my penetration as her breasts began to move up and down.

“Hey, slow down.... Fuckkkk” She said as she removed her hand from her clit and rubbed her breasts and nibbled her tits.

“Hey, look at me... Look me in the eye!” As we made eye contact, I pushed in a few solid strokes as her body shook with pleasure. “Fuckkkk... Oh my, fuck” exclaiming loudly , she fell on top my chest with my penis still inside her.

“Hey, I'm not done yet.” Rising my hips again, I started moving again as my lady moved up and and kissed me passionately. The sound of muscles clashing echoed in the room as our tongues wrestled in my mouth. It was a match in which neither of us wanted to loose and it felt so good for both of us at the same time.

We both separated to gasp some air. As our eyes met, I said “I knew you were beautiful but seeing you aroused and horny has just made you a thousand times more pretty.” Passing a voluptuous smile, she put her hands on my chest and started to move on her own. Taking my hands off her waist, she put them on her breasts and squeezed them with my hands as she continued grinding and gyrating around my penis with her hips.

The warmth of her insides were too overwhelming and I gave out a few moans as i felt my penis itching. Noticing my tone, she asked “Hey are you close?" to which I nodded in affirmative.

“Let's cum together, shall we?”

Our eyes met and the consent was mutual. Holding her breasts, I started to move rapidly as she placed her hands firmly on my chest, so as to support her squatted hips.

“Fuck me, fuck.... babe…” she exclaimed loudly as she continued to bounce off my penis while I thrust it inside it.

“Hey, I'm cumming.... You might want to get up!”

Moving a little more, I moaned heavily as I ejaculated in orgasm. She also orgasmed and quivered with pleasure as she grabbed my chest tightly, tight enough to leave few nail marks on them.

As our orgasm died down I exclaimed “good job with getting up on time, that was close!”

Taking the condom off, she sucked on my raw penis and cleaned my semen-drenched dick dry. As I watched her sweat covered face, I moved my hands around her bare back. Rolling off me, she lay on the bed as we both looked at each other. “That was good, really good,” she said as I smiled and looked her in the eye. Kissing her on lips, I replied “likewise.”

“Can't wait for our second time?" I asked in a slow “questioning” sound as she giggled with joy. Putting her hands across my chest she turned on her side , towards me as I pulled up the bedsheet and put my hand around her as we slept with a smile on our faces.

Hope you enjoyed this chapter. This was the second of many romantic encounters that are about to come between the two. So stay tuned. Happy reading!!

--

--

Amatory Smut
Exceptional Erotica

An erotica writer, looking to hone my writing skills 😊