Photo by Anton Shuvalov on Unsplash

Playing Sinful Games

I disobeyed him.

Little Kitty
5 min readAug 26, 2024

--

“You’re doing it on purpose,” he growled.

“Doing what?” I smirked as I leaned back into the couch and continued playing the game, the light emanating from the TV lit up the otherwise dark room and cast him in shadows as his large, muscled body loomed over me. I knew I was being unfair but I couldn’t help it because every time he came home, wandering in back from wherever he went, I wanted him to burn.

Burn as I did for him, the flames of hunger consumed me every time he left because whenever he did come back he would tear into me like some hungry beast, ripping into me and tearing away chunks, ruining me for anyone else. No one else could fill me up the way he did anyway. I’d be wrecked and he’d seem as indifferent as ever.

So, yes I was being cruel, but it was only fair.

“So you don’t know what you are doing?” He murmured. I glanced at him slightly and watched him touch the glowing cat ears over my headphones and play with my hair.

“Nope.” I popped my lips and shook off his fingers agitatedly and continued playing, “Don’t distract me this is an important level.”
“Oh, is it?” He said, sounding amused.

“Yes! My character will die if I don’t defeat this monster and I don’t want to play this level again.”…

--

--

Little Kitty
Exceptional Erotica

I write about lust, love, and everything in between (the sheets). The sugar, the spice, and the not-so-nice. Tread with caution, this Kitty prefers claws. 🐾