Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

LIFE | HUMOUR | ROMANCE | THREESOME

She is the Cum Bandit #1

Don’t judge a girl by the way she gets covered.

7 min readJan 4, 2023

--

Follow the exploits of a travelling adventurer discovering herself. Published here weekly.

My head thumped, and I felt a pulsing pressure where my skull meets the spinal column. I lifted my body up on shaky elbows to inspect the room, but my vision blurred.

I knew I’d fucked up.

Somebody had fucked me, probably more than one and more than once. As I rifled down below with my fingers, I felt man protein encrusted in my pubic bush. I rolled in the bed and noticed my asshole felt sore, too.

I closed my eyes tight, wishing the stars dancing inside them would go away, while forcing my growing consciousness to confess the previous night to me.

Oh fuck! There were three of them: two guys and one of their wives.

I remember the guys hoisting my body into straps hanging above the bed while the wife French kissed me. When they lowered me, she rubbed, then licked my clitoris while one of them fed a god-almighty cock inside my pussy until I bottomed out on their pubic bone.

I leapt from the bed, panicked.

--

--

Kate Granger
Exceptional Erotica

I explore where romance, love and emotions meet in a relationship explosion. 6 x Top Writer.