Photo by: Logan Weaver

AGE GAP I CHEATING I SLUT I CUCKOLD

The Ass To Die For — Part 1

Her ass turned his world upside down. And not only his.

--

If my story made you horny, please clap, respond, recommend me to a friend, or highlight the part you like. It helps.

Her ass had a life of its own. Its language couldn’t be simpler. Squeeze me, smack me, fuck me, and fill me. That was all it was saying, at least to me, and only in my head. I couldn’t look at it too long, or I would have to jerk off. Or fuck it. Even when she was moaning while I rode her like a wild horse, it sounded like her butt was talking through her mouth.

I know what you think. But you had to be at my place to understand.

I met the owner of that particular ass in an unusual way, which unfolded as if it were written for a movie. It was late Saturday afternoon, at the beginning of August. During one of my usual daily walks, while lost in my inner world, I passed by a huge fitness center all made of glass. I glanced inside it without really looking for anything and suddenly stopped in astonishment.

A young woman was doing squats only half a meter from me, right behind the glass wall. Her back was turned to me. My eyes followed her long, curly black hair scooped into a ponytail down to her narrow…

--

--

Veronica Veer
Exceptional Erotica

Obsessed with all kinds of kinky sex. Turning my wildest fantasies into stories. Write me at veronicawritessmut@gmail.com