Photo by: Sheldon

AGE GAP I CHEATING I SLUT I CUCKOLD

The Ass To Die For — Part 2

Her ass turned his world upside down. And not only his.

--

If my story made you horny, please clap, respond, recommend me to a friend, or highlight the part you like. It helps.

This is Part 2 of the series. Here is Part 1:

It was dark everywhere, and streetlights were scattered far from each other. We walked fast down the street as if it were an emergency. There was no need to talk anymore. We occasionally glanced at each other, as if we were making sure we were really doing this.

At some point, I couldn’t wait anymore, and I grabbed her butt as we walked. A single “oh” escaped her mouth. My fingers hardly sank at all into her flesh. As I expected, it was hard as a rock. My erection became painful.

“Did it feel good?” she asked, playfully glancing at me. “Do you want to stop for a second, so you can grab it properly?” she continued. “You know, like a man, not like some pervert.” She was mocking me and goading me at…

--

--

Veronica Veer
Exceptional Erotica

Obsessed with all kinds of kinky sex. Turning my wildest fantasies into stories. Write me at veronicawritessmut@gmail.com