generated by author prompt using Midjourney

MYSTERY | EROTICA | LGBTQ

The Case of the Snack Company Heiress

Kit Tara
Exceptional Erotica
10 min readSep 5, 2024

--

The thing about being the girlfriend of a rich pop music artist, is you don’t have to work. But I had two other reasons for wanting Joline Waters as a client for my Personal Assistant business.

“Cornelia Cap,” Joline said as she looked over my résumé while we stood at her kitchen counter. “Interesting name.”

“It’s a shortened version of Capaccioli. I figure Cap has more punch to it.”

“I see. Well, you certainly have an impressive list of clients here. We already went over the basic grocery duties and the housekeeping requirements.” She lay my resume down on the counter and turned toward me so that I could get a good view of her cleavage. Her dark hair with gray streaks in it somehow made her even more attractive. “Now I want to speak about more personal duties. You are applying for Personal Assistant, after all?”

Reason number one for wanting to work for Joline Waters: she was rumored to be a promiscuous lesbian slut who threw wild orgies. I’d had my share of men, including my ex-husband, and gangbanging many members of the Missouri Tornado football team really turned me on to group sex, but I also fucked pop musician Tristan Speed (whom I’m now in an open…

--

--

Kit Tara
Exceptional Erotica

I write non-fiction philosophical or scientific essays; fiction, often sci-fi, fantasy, &/or erotic; & poetry. Disabled, nonbinary trans woman she/they